Returns & Exchanges & Warranty

La Taverne du Viking returns and warranty information

Warranty Basics:

All of our products come with a 6-month La Taverne du Viking™ warranty. If your product suffers a serious defect (see below for more information on the 1.3 warranty) in the manufacture during the 6 months, we will offer you an exchange of the item.

Return costs are never refunded and are the responsibility of the customer.

Can I return my item if it does NOT have a serious defect?

You can return your non-defective item within 14 days of the date of receipt if the item is new in its original packaging, without any trace of personalization, unworn or damaged and showing proof of purchase. Once we receive the returned item(s), we will refund your payment within 14 days via the payment method used when placing the order.

Here are our return instructions:

  1. Pack the items you are returning in their original packaging.
  2. Send your return in a sturdy, letterbox-compliant cardboard box (3cm)
  3. Print and fill out the return form correctly, slip it into the package with proof of purchase.
  4. Deliver the package to the carrier of your choice
  5. Track your return using your tracking number to ensure we receive it.
  6. The customer is responsible for the return and its good delivery, La Taverne du Viking never reimburses the return costs.

For verification and security concerns, we ask our customers to make a return with signature (not mandatory), the customer therefore reserves the right to refuse this option and will be responsible in the event of loss or non-delivery of the package. .


1.3 La Taverne du Viking™ Guarantee:

The La Taverne du Viking Guarantee does not apply against natural breakage of our submitted products, the conditions of which are listed below.

Natural deterioration, discoloration due to friction, straightening manipulation, personalization manipulation, voluntary breakage or breakage of use on the opening or closing of the bracelets.

Can I return my item after 14 days?
You cannot return your item after 14 days even if it is unused and in its original (unopened) packaging. However, if your items develop some sort of fault after 14 days, contact us and we will do our best to help resolve the issue. Depending on the situation, we may be able to provide refunds or replacements.

The Products supplied by La Taverne du Viking benefit from the legal guarantees: Legal guarantee against hidden defects (article 1641 to 1649 of the Civil Code), Legal guarantee of conformity (article L.217-4 to L. 217-14 of the consumption).

Return form to be printed for each return: CLICK HERE

Retours et échanges & Garantie

La Taverne du Viking retours et informations sur la garantie

 

Principes de base de la garantie:

Tous nos produits sont livrés avec une garantie La Taverne du Viking de 6 mois. Si votre produit souffre d'un défaut grave (voir ci-dessous pour plus d'informations sur la garantie 1.3) dans la fabrication au cours des 6 mois, nous vous proposerons un échange de l’article.

Si vous souhaitez déposer une réclamation au titre de la garantie en raison d'un défaut grave, veuillez utiliser notre  formulaire de contact pour soumettre votre cas. Les frais de retour ne sont jamais remboursés et sont à la charge du client.

Puis-je retourner mon article s'il ne présente PAS de défaut grave?

Vous pouvez retourner votre article non défectueux dans les 14 jours suivant la date de réception si l'article est neuf dans sont emballage d'origine, sans trace de personnalisation, ne pas avoir été porté, ni abîmé et présentant une preuve d'achat. Une fois que nous recevons le ou les articles retournés, nous vous rembourserons votre paiement dans les 14 jours via le moyen de paiement utilisé lors de la prise de commande. 

Voici nos instructions de retour:

  1. Emballez les articles que vous retournez dans leur emballage d'origine.
  2. Envoyez votre retour dans un carton solide et conforme à la boîte aux lettres (3cm)
  3. Imprimez et remplissez correctement le formulaire de retour, glissez le dans le colis avec une preuve d'achat.
  4. Remettez le colis au transporteur de votre choix
  5. Suivez votre retour à l'aide de votre numéro de suivi, afin de vérifier que nous le recevons bien.
  6. Le client est responsable du retour et de sa bonne livraison, La Taverne du Viking ne rembourse jamais les frais de retour.

1.3 Garantie La Taverne du Viking :

La Garantie La Taverne du Viking, s'applique pas contre les casses naturelles de nos produits soumis dont les conditions sont citées ci dessous.

Les détériorations naturelles, décolorations du au frottement, manipulation de redressement, manipulation de personnalisation, casse volontaire ou casse d'utilisation sur l'ouverture ou la fermeture des bracelets.

Puis-je retourner mon article après 14 jours?
Vous ne pouvez retourner votre article après 14 jours sauf si il est resté inutilisé et dans sont emballage d’origine (non ouvert). Cependant, si vos articles développent une sorte de défaut après 14 jours, contactez-nous et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous aider à résoudre le problème. Selon la situation, nous pouvons être en mesure de fournir des remboursements ou des remplacements.

Les Produits fournis par la Taverne du Viking bénéficient des garanties légales: Garantie légale contre les vices cachés (article 1641 à 1649 du Code Civil), Garantie légale de conformité (article L.217-4 à L. 217-14 du code de la consommation).

 

Formulaire de retour à imprimé pour chaque retour: CLIQUEZ ICI